Reviews

5/22/2017 Dan Smith FAIR AND HONEST FOLKS...GOOD VALUE
5/8/2017 Ron Buchanan After my last mechanic closed I been looking for a new one. I needed work on my 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee because of leak of valve stem seal. After they took it all apart. They sent me pics of problems with motor and had couple options. Decided to replace motor for a little more in cost. They keep me up to date the whole time through email or call. They worked with me and now I am glad I found a new mechanic I can go to and be honest and straight forward. Will be going back for all my car work.
4/27/2017 Ruth Lacasse As always; quick and friendly service. Always treated as a person not just $$$.
4/25/2017 Frank Joseph Wally and Son and Jamie treat you right. Honest and true professionals.
4/21/2017 Tony Ruiz Jamie is the best!!!!
4/20/2017 As always, great service coupled with fair pricing and genuine care and concern for the customer. Nice to have a non-dealer option in the neighborhood for all my cars. Jamie in customer service is tops!
4/20/2017 They did a great job. They did the work requested and an inspection for free. They gave me an estimate and priorities for my faithful family hauler. They did not try to pressure me and understood what my goals were.
4/19/2017 Sharyn Inzunza My teenage son was in a tough spot, and Wally and Son came to the rescue. When my teenager's car wouldn't start, we figured it was the battery. He bought a new one and put it in. Still no luck. I called Jamie at Wally and Son. Worked out that the new battery had no charge. And when the store from where my son bought the battery gave us a hard time, Jamie went to bat for us: sent me there armed with proof that it was dead. Got great customer service and support, as always. The outcome: I had Wally and Son put in their guaranteed battery -- done early the next morning in time for my sone to get to work. Returned the dead battery to store, and got a (relevant) refund. My son's comment: "From now on, I'll just take me car to Wally and Son!" As an aside, I was telling my propoerty manager about Wally and Son helping us. She's looking for a new mechanic. No brainer -- happily referred her.
3/29/2017 Bonnie Schonbachler I trust no one else but Wally and Son for all my automobile service/maintenance needs, including oil changes!
3/20/2017 Sandor Berki Exellent service !
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review