Reviews

11/12/2017 Johnathon Guerra No Appointment But I had a Gas Line Leak!! They worked it in when they could, Made me SAFE, Happy and got me Back on the Road in No Time at All! Plus, Always Pleasant and Very Nice
10/27/2017 Justin Phillips These guys saved my behind this weekend! I came in around 2pm on a Friday with a rough driving car, throwing codes, and idling terribly. I explained that I was only in town for the night and am leaving early tomorrow morning and couldn’t wait til Monday, and no one else in town was willing to get me in today. They took my story to heart, and understood I truly needed help. They figured out the issue with my vehicle, gave me a price and timeline to repair, and made it happen all within 3 hours before closing for their weekend. They did NOT have to stay late, but they were willing to stay a few minutes after to make sure I’m back on the road safely. I can’t express enough gratitude I have for these guys. They turned my terrible situation into a pretty good day.
10/1/2017 Nancy Markusen We love the fine service,excellent work and honest and reasonably priced costs. We so appreciate Wallys team for keeping our good old cars on the road.
9/16/2017 Paul Woeltje After being lukewarm with my 2 previous Miata mechanics, I asked the members of the Mt. Hood Miata Club and 5 people immediately recommended Wally and Son. I'm thrilled to get experienced, skilled, professional people to work on my car. Service was excellent, always kept in touch to tell me what was going on, and gave me good suggestions. The final result was great and I have a new go-to mechanic!
9/15/2017 Mary Jo Peterson i was in a rush to get my auto repaired as the power steering failed. the folks at wally's accepted my towed vehicle, even tho they had a full schedule, and it was repaired within a day. i continue to value and trust their guidance and recommendations for keeping my somewhat "old" auto in good condition. they are like almost family to me.
9/11/2017 Ben Balik Wally and son automotive exceeds my expectations every time.
9/9/2017 Ronnda Zezula This is my second review, for good reason. Don't doubt for a moment that you made the right choice with these folks. A+, 100%, couldn't be more pleased to have found them!
9/7/2017 David Case Always a pleasure to deal with Keith and Jamie and crew. Been sending our cars to them for a number of years now. Straightforward honest folks with a service focus, willing to help figure out what is really needed and not trying to oversell.
9/5/2017 Mark West Great people and great service. I've been with them for a long time.
9/1/2017 Cheri Peden I'm always happy with the service I receive at Wally and Son's!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review