Reviews

9/16/2017 Paul Woeltje After being lukewarm with my 2 previous Miata mechanics, I asked the members of the Mt. Hood Miata Club and 5 people immediately recommended Wally and Son. I'm thrilled to get experienced, skilled, professional people to work on my car. Service was excellent, always kept in touch to tell me what was going on, and gave me good suggestions. The final result was great and I have a new go-to mechanic!
9/15/2017 Mary Jo Peterson i was in a rush to get my auto repaired as the power steering failed. the folks at wally's accepted my towed vehicle, even tho they had a full schedule, and it was repaired within a day. i continue to value and trust their guidance and recommendations for keeping my somewhat "old" auto in good condition. they are like almost family to me.
9/11/2017 Ben Balik Wally and son automotive exceeds my expectations every time.
9/9/2017 Ronnda Zezula This is my second review, for good reason. Don't doubt for a moment that you made the right choice with these folks. A+, 100%, couldn't be more pleased to have found them!
9/7/2017 David Case Always a pleasure to deal with Keith and Jamie and crew. Been sending our cars to them for a number of years now. Straightforward honest folks with a service focus, willing to help figure out what is really needed and not trying to oversell.
9/5/2017 Mark West Great people and great service. I've been with them for a long time.
9/1/2017 Cheri Peden I'm always happy with the service I receive at Wally and Son's!
8/30/2017 Brian Moore Excellent service
8/29/2017 Excellent service! They were able to get my truck in and fixed fast and at a reasonable cost. Will recommend to others, and will be coming back here for any future repairs!
8/26/2017 Glen Harrison Fantastic service. Great people.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review